HJ Logo




1 Sugar in the Hold

2 The Dreadnaught

3 Wave Over Wave

4 Fire Meringo

5 Molasses

6 Rattle Them Winches

7 Our Captain Cried All Hands

8 The Great Fish Finger Disaster

9 Bring 'Em Down

10 Frobisher Bay

11 The Outside Track

12 Dark Island

13 Five O'clock in the Morning

14 Ten Thousand Miles

15 Chicken on a Raft

16 Three Day Millionaire

17 Maggie May

18 Blackbird Get Up

19 Johnson Girls

Click on CD image below to see other track listings & switch between Cds


To contact us:
Phone: 01579 351201
Email: mrlonghurst@btinternet.com

Or write to:
Briar Croft, The Square
Harrowbarrow, Callington
Cornwall, PL17 8BA